We have the option of editing the map after the payment is made. This EDIT button can be found on the My Orders Page. This option is only available for 120 minutes from the time of placing your order. You can edit the map theme, location, markers, and descriptions.
Once the time is elapsed, we cannot do the edits, as the order is processed for printing and handed over to the shipping company. The last map you made will be considered final.